The FA this afternoon confirmed the league allocations for the 2024/25 season and we have been kept where we are and will therefore compete in the UCL Premier Division South again.

Whilst still subject to any club appeals, the UCL Premier South next season will be:

Aylestone Park
Bugbrooke St. Michael
Cogenhoe United
Coventry United
Daventry Town
Easington Sports
Eynesbury Rovers
GNG Oadby Town
Godmanchester Rovers
Hinckley (promoted from Midland Football League)
Leicester Nirvana
Lutterworth Town
March Town United
Newport Pagnell Town
Northampton ON Cheneks (promoted from Spartan South Midlands Football League)
Northampton Sileby Rangers (promoted from Spartan South Midlands Football League)
Rugby Borough
St Neots Town