With three weeks to go until the squad assembles for pre-season training, here’s an update from Lance on how things are going so far:

Players signed for 2018-19:

Ollie Emsden, Evan Key, Lee Smith, Charlie Brown, Pat Bexfield, Max York, Dan Brown, Sam Roach, Joe Sutton, Danny Gould, James Chivers, Sheldon Weinman and Shaun Jenkins.

Lance has also agreed terms to welcome Lewis McDonald back to The Glassworld subject to International Clearance after a spell with Altona City in Australia.

The Gaffer remains in talks with others from last years’ squad as well as a number of possible new signings with more news on those to be released as and when negotiations are finalised.