The league have this evening released the fixtures for the forthcoming BetVictor Isthmian League North Division 2019/20 season and we start our campaign by hosting Heybridge Swifts at Bridge Road on Saturday 17th August. We follow that up with a trip to Soham Town Rangers on the Tuesday.

Other notable fixtures include the visit of Cambridge City on Boxing Day and a trip to AFC Sudbury on New Year’s Day.

Our season may start a week earlier in the Emirates FA Cup subject to tomorrow’s draw in which a number of Step 4 clubs will participate. Further news on taht to follow tomorrow once we receive details of draw.

The full fixture list is as follows:

Sat Aug 10 FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round TBC (draw to be made Friday 12th July)
Sat Aug 17 (H) Heybridge Swifts
Tue Aug 20 (A) Soham Town Rangers
Sat Aug 24 FA Cup Prelim
Mon Aug 26 (H) AFC Sudbury or FA Cup Prelim – Replays
Sat Aug 31 (A) Basildon United
Sat Sep 7 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd
Wed Sep 11 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd – Replays
Sat Sep 14 (H) Witham Town
Tue Sep 17 (H) Dereham Town
Sat Sep 21 (A) Aveley or FA Cup 2nd Qual Rd
Sat Sep 28 FA Trophy Ex Prelim
Wed Oct 2 FA Trophy Ex Prelim – Replays
Sat Oct 5 (H) Great Wakering Rovers or FA Cup 3rd Qual Rd
Sat Oct 12 FA Trophy Prelim
Wed Oct 16 FA Trophy Prelim – Replays
Sat Oct 19 (A) Romford or FA Cup 4th Qual Rd
Sat Oct 26 (H) Hullbridge Sports or FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd
Wed Oct 30 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd – Replays
Sat Nov 2 (A) Tilbury
Sat Nov 9 (H) Felixstowe & Walton United or FA Cup 1/Trophy 2nd Qual Rd
Sat Nov 16 (A) Maldon & Tiptree
Sat Nov 23 (H) Grays Athletic or FA Trophy 3rd Qual Rd
Sat Nov 30 (A) Canvey Island
Sat Dec 7 (H) Bury Town
Sat Dec 14 (A) Coggeshall Town or FA Trophy 1
Thu Dec 26 (H) Cambridge City
Wed Jan 1 (A) AFC Sudbury
Sat Jan 4 (H) Basildon United
Sat Jan 11 (A) Brentwood Town or FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 18 (H) Romford
Sat Jan 25 (A) Great Wakering Rovers
Sat Feb 1 (H) Aveley
Tue Feb 4 (A) Dereham Town
Sat Feb 8 (A) Bury Town
Sat Feb 15 (H) Coggeshall Town
Sat Feb 22 (H) Tilbury
Sat Feb 29 (A) Hullbridge Sports
Sat Mar 7 (H) Maldon & Tiptree
Sat Mar 14 (A) Felixstowe & Walton United
Sat Mar 21 (A) Witham Town
Sat Mar 28 (H) Brentwood Town
Sat Apr 4 (A) Heybridge Swifts
Sat Apr 11 (H) Soham Town Rangers
Mon Apr 13 (A) Cambridge City
Sat Apr 18 (A) Grays Athletic
Sat Apr 25 (H) Canvey Island