The FA Leagues Committee released the league allocations for the forthcoming season this afternoon and we have been moved laterally into the Northern Premier League Midlands Division. The allocations are still subject to appeal by all clubs and so there is a possibility that there could be one or two further changes.

The full list of clubs we’ll be up against next season is below:

Bedworth United
Belper Town
Cambridge City
Carlton Town
Coleshill Town
Corby Town
Daventry Town
Halesowen Town
Ilkeston Town
Loughborough Dynamo
Shepshed Dynamo
Soham Town Rangers
Spalding United
Sporting Khalsa
Sutton Coldfield Town
Wisbech Town