The FA Leagues Committee met this week and today confirmed the club allocations for all Step 5 and 6 leagues.

As expected we will remain in the Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties League Premier Division with the number of teams reduced to 20.

The full make up of our division is as follows:

Brantham Athletic
Ely City
FC Clacton
Framlingham Town
Godmanchester Rovers
Great Yarmouth Town
Hadleigh United
Haverhill Rovers
Kirkley & Pakefield
Long Melford
Newmarket Town
Norwich United
Stowmarket Town
Thetford Town
Walsham Le Willows
Whitton United
Woodbridge Town

Fixtures will be released in July.